

<u>SHINE Academies – Governance</u>

MEMBERS (5)

Mrs Gill Bladon
Mrs Caroline Nightingale
Miss Caroline Coultham
Ms Emma Richards
Mr Gavin Hawkins

DIRECTORS/TRUSTEES (9)

Mrs Gill Bladon (Chair)
Mrs Charlotte Pook (Vice)
Mrs Gill Morris (CEO)
Mr Gary Gentle
Mrs Jill Purcell
Mrs Annette Wilkinson
Mr Keith Marshall
Ms Sunita Yardley-Patel
Mrs Caroline Nightingale

SAFEGUARDING GOVERNORS

NPPS – Mrs Carol Winterbottom LFPS – Mrs Revinder Kaur VPS – Mr Matthew Breakwell BJPS – Mrs Claire O'Leary

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms Gemma Draycott

